change default from "move" to "copy"
Default is set to "Move" in the Move or Copy option. In shared notebooks pages are getting lost when teachers accidentally move instead of copy a page to their own Notebooks. Either change the default to "copy," or at least give a warning upon "moving" a page so the user knows they are deleting from the original location. Thank you.