Collaboration Space Sections
A feature would be useful to prevent deleting whole sections from the collaboration by unwitting or nefarious students. Even sections that are password protected can be deleted by any user. It would be nice if the teacher and only the student that created the section could delete a section or page to prevent unfortunate mishaps.
As I just experienced the whole Collaboration Section disappear while I was going through the students' work on class, I totally agree. Pages can be restored, but the Collaboration Section seem to hide somewhere else. It's not in the Recycle Bin. It's just gone.