Unsynchronized notes are completely lost after logging out and logging back in on Android
When synchronization is lost (don't know why), the user needs to log out and log back in. But the unsynchronized NEW notes are completely lost. PLEASE fix this !!
First, the synchronization should synchronize the notes in BI-direction and overwrite a file only when it is a newer version by comparing the dates and times. It is NOT acceptable to just copy the online notes to the phone and erase everything else on the phone. That is just a ridiculous design!!
Second, the deleted notes on the phone by user and those erased notes by the app itself should be stored in a temporary place and should be available recover.