Make "delete page" available while in edit-mode
While in edit mode on my tablet I cannot delete the page. It´s in the menu, but it´s in grey. I get it, it´s so that one doesn´t accidentally delete a page. But: a deleted page can be recovered.
People also go into edit-mode to just copy a word or to open a link - and then want to delete the page. It costs time and an additonal click to "allow" them to be able to delete the page again - please make it optional.